The Distillery Historic District
15 Case Goods Lane, Suite 413
Toronto, ON M5A 3C4

For general and booking inquiries, please fill out the email form or give us a call! Please make sure to include the name of the artist or show in your message.

PHONE: 416-591-9092 (within Greater Toronto Area)
TOLL FREE: 1-888-591-9092
Fax: 416-591-2023

CLICK HERE TO EMAIL US! This the best way to reach us for general inquiries.

Join us on Social Media:

facebook-icontwitter2youtube-icon

CONTACT FORM

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Staff

    Maria Williams
    Interim Executive Director
    maria@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 0223

    Bremely Karthigesu
    Programming & Community Outreach Manager
    bremely@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 0224

    Booking of programs outside of the GTA. General and programming inquiries

    Kate Pharoah
    Sales and Marketing Coordinator
    kate@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 0225

    Booking of programs within the GTA. General and marketing inquiries

    Shelley Cahill 
    Finance Coordinator (part-time)
    shelley@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 0222

    Booking of programs outside the GTA

    Emma Pagacz

    tdsbCREATES Project Facilitator (part-time)
    emma@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 0227

    Projects and events

    Fundraising and partnerships

    Tim Whalley (On Leave)
    Executive Director
    tim@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 0223

    Projects and events

    Fundraising and partnerships

    Claire St-François (On Leave)
    Project & Development Manager (Bilingual)
    claire@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 0229

    Projects and events

    Fundraising and partnerships