For general and booking inquiries, please fill out the email form, send us an email or give us a call!
Please make sure to include the name of the artist or show in your message.

Phone: 416-591-9092
Fax: 416-591-2023
Email: info@prologue.org

Mailing Address:

88 Queens Quay West,
Suite 2500
Toronto, ON, 
M5J 0B8

Join us on Social Media:

Email Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Staff

    Maria Williams
    Executive Director
    maria@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 223

    Bremely Karthigesu
    Programming & Community Outreach Manager
    bremely@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 224

    Booking of programs outside of the GTA. General and programming inquiries

    Kate Pharoah
    Marketing Specialist and Sales Coordinator
    kate@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 225

    Booking of programs within the GTA. General and marketing inquiries

    Shelley Cahill 
    Finance Coordinator (part-time)
    shelley@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 222

    Booking of programs outside the GTA

    Emma Pagacz

    Special Projects Coordinator
    (tdsbCREATES Facilitator)
    emma@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 227

    Claire St-François
    Development Manager (Bilingual)
    claire@prologue.org

    416-591-9092 ext. 229